Apple Watch 7 prices leaked on day of pre order launch



Apple’s latest smartwatch will be available for pre order today, equipped with a bunch of flashy new features and an exciting new design that is sure to be a splash amongst fans of the brand. The Apple Watch 7 pre orders will officially go live today at 5am PT/ 8am ET/ 1pm BST/ 11pm AEDT.

That’s not all, a fresh leak currently doing the rounds on various forums and social media channels is suggesting the prices of all models across the Apple Watch 7 series. Whilst we already knew that the base variant would retail for $399/ £369/ AU$599, the rest of the models within the series were still a mystery.

However, thanks to Jon Prosser’s (tech leaker) leak, we now have a much greater understanding of what will be on offer. Jon says that the leaks come from “sources familiar with the matter”, meaning they should be pretty legitimate.

Apple watch 7

Apple Watch 7 pre order prices

Prosser states in a post that the following are the US prices for all series within the Watch 7 range. With pre orders going live today, you’d expect there to be a tonne more information on this – but that’s not the case. UK and Australia prices are still to be known, however, we will be updating this article when they do officially go live.

Apple Watch 7 Prices

Series 7 Variant Extra Price
41mm Aluminum GPS $399
45mm Aluminum GPS $429
41mm Aluminum GPS + Cellular $499
45mm Aluminum GPS + Cellular $529
41mm Stainless Steel Sport band (GPS + Cellular) $699
45mm Stainless Steel Sport band (GPS + Cellular) $749
41mm Stainless Steel Milanese Loop (GPS + Cellular) $749
45mm Stainless Steel Milanese Loop (GPS + Cellular) $799
41mm Titanium (GPS + Cellular) $799
45mm Titanium (GPS + Cellular) $849
41mm Nike GPS $399
45mm Nike GPS $429
41mm Nike GPS + Cellular $499
45mm Nike GPS + Cellular $529

Like always, remember to take any leak regarding price with a pinch of salt. Prosser himself actually predicted some radical design changes for the new Apple smartwatch which actually didn’t come to fruition. With that in mind, the information leaked does seem to match generational pricing – with last year’s offering having a similar pricing structure.

Ultimately, we should know much more on the matter later today, with pre orders officially going live at 5am PT/ 8am ET/ 1pm BST/ 11pm AEDT.

The post Apple Watch 7 prices leaked on day of pre order launch appeared first on WePC | Let's build your dream gaming PC.



Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Nasawa Enterprises
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0