Blizzard Entertainment announced the Diablo Immortal Closed beta is starting today


Blizzard Entertainment has announced the Diablo Immortal Closed beta is kicking off today. The upcoming mobile Diablo game has shockingly entered closed beta, seeming out of nowhere, and players can get involved and test the game now.

How to get the Diablo Immortal Closed Beta

If you’re interested in the Diablo Immortal Closed Beta, then you can opt-in and maybe receive an invite. To opt-in, you need to press the pre-register button on the Diablo Immortal website, which you can click to here. The Diablo Immortal closed beta is only available for android users, meaning Apple owners will sadly miss out on the closed beta. If you are eligible, you’ll receive a Google Play notification, letting you know how to how to download the Diablo Immortal Closed beta.

Also, the Diablo Immortal closed beta is only available in Canada and Australia, kicking off at 5 PM PT (1 AM BST, 2 AM CEST or 11 AM AEST). In a few weeks, players in Japan, Korea and China should be able to test the game with localization efforts If you’re a UK, European, US, or Russian, then you sadly will not be able to partake in the Diablo Immortal Closed Beta, at least officially anyway.

What is in the Diablo Immortal Closed Beta?

Some of the most iconic parts of this Diablo Immortal Closed beta include the following:

  • Necromancer
  • Endgame PvE and PvP
  • Controller Support
  • In-game Store

Players can play the Necromancer class, allowing them to bring back the dead to fight on their behalf Moreso, you can play the PvE and PvP content, such as theThe Cycle of Strife. The mode features a 30×1 battle called Challenge of the Immortal, including Ladders for those who partake in the 8v8 Battleground PvP system. Also, there is an end-game gear system, which features gear sets and other high-end items, all culminating in the ability to fight the Helliquary raid bosses with up to eight other players. If you want to play with mobile controller supports, you can do. 

And finally, there are optional in-game purchases. Blizzard wants feedback from its Diablo community and test the functionality, along with player opinion on price and the store availability. It is worth mentioning that all player progress gets wiped at the end of the Closed Beta. If you bought microtransactions in the closed beta, then it will be converted into appropriate in0-game currency when Diablo Immortal officially releases.

For more information, please visit the official Diablo Immortal Closed beta blog on Blizzard’s website. Image via Blizzard Entertainment.



Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Nasawa Enterprises
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0