FIFA 22 Countdown: the FIFA 22 release time in the USA


Electronic Arts’ FIFA 22 is perhaps the most anticipated sports game release of the year, and we’re sure you’re eagerly anticipating getting your hands on the latest version, with updated team rosters, improved physics, better graphics and brand new iterations of both FIFA Volta Football and FIFA Ultimate Team.

Well good news — it’s FIFA 22 release day, and there’s not much of a FIFA 22 countdown left. 

Here’s when you can get your hands on FIFA 22:

What does FIFA 22 release in the USA on the west coast?

You can play FIFA 22 in west coast cities like Los Angeles at 00:00 AM PDT.

What is FIFA 22’s release time in the USA on the east coast?

You can play FIFA 22 in east coast places like New York at 03:00 AM EDT.

What is FIFA 22’s release time in the UK?

Live in the home country of FIFA? FIFA 22 is playable in the UK from 08:00 AM BST.

What is FIFA 22’s release time in Australia?

You can play FIFA 22 down under in Australia at 05:00 PM AEST.

To recap that, FIFA 22 releases at the following times around the world: 

PDT EDT BST AEST
00:00 AM 03:00 AM 08:00 AM 05:00 PM

Want to know if your computer can run FIFA 22? Check out our system requirements page here. Interested in the Ultimate Edition? Find out what’s in it here. Want to know FIFA 22’s LaLiga player ratings for FIFA 22 Ultimate Team? We’ve got you covered there, too. Enjoy your digital kick-about!



Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Nasawa Enterprises
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0