Gamescom 2021 Schedule – All The Best Presentations


Gamescom 2021 is just around the corner and set to return in a covid-friendly online-only format – featuring over 70 of the industry’s biggest developers and publishers.

Some of the biggest names to grace the online stage will be Xbox, Activision, EA, and Bethesda – to name but a few. Each will host their own live event, unveiling details on some of the most anticipated games of the last 12 months.

In this article, we’ll be exploring the Gamecom 2021 schedule so that you don’t miss any of the juicy content it offers.

So, let’s dive straight into it!

When Is Gamescom 2021?

Gamescom was announced some time ago now, with an official start date of August 25th, 2021. 

The event will feature some of the industry’s biggest names, including over 70 developers and publishers.

For regional times, see below:

Gamescom Opening Night Live 2021

  • North America: 11am PDT / 12pm MDT / 1pm CDT / 2pm EDT
  • UK/Ire: 7pm BST
  • Europe: 8pm CEST / 9pm EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 3am JST / 2am AWST / 4am AEST

Gamescom 2021 Schedule

With a tonne of developers and publishers heading to the event (metaphorically), we’ve decided to break down the most popular events over the two days.

Below are some of the biggest events at Gamescom 2021:

Gamescom: Opening Night Live: Starts at 9:00pm BST/ 13:00pm PT. The opening night live will feature over 30+ games, new reveals, first looks, and much more in a 2-hour show.

Xbox Livestream: Live: Starts at 10:00am PT/ 7:00pm CEST August 24. Likely to showcase first-party Microsoft games that have already been released.

The Future Games Show: Starts August 26th at 13:00 PDT/ 16:00 EDT/ 21:00 BST. Powered by AMD, the show will be packed with more than 40 games from publishers including Frontier Developments, Team17, Koch Media, and more.





Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Nasawa Enterprises
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0