Is Destiny down today? Current status of Destiny 1 and 2 servers



On November 2nd, 2021, planned maintenance will be taking place across both Destiny 1 and 2 meaning that the game will be down for over two hours. This comes towards the end of the Festival of the Lost event as part of Season of the Lost. Read on to find out how long you’ll have to get your event activities completed.

Destiny 1 and 2 planned downtime

Downtime schedule for November 2nd, 2021

5am PDT/8am EST/12pm GMT The first features will be brought offline, including sign in to Bungie.
5:45am PDT/8:45am EST/ 12:45pm GMT Destiny 1 and 2 will be brought offline — players will be kicked and unable to log in.
8am PDT/11am EST/3pm GMT Players will be able to log back in, but may experience delays.
9am PDT/12pm EST/4pm GMT Any ongoing background maintenance will conclude.

Bungie are urging players who continue to experience problems accessing Destiny services after 9am PDT/4pm UTC to report to the Help Forum.

Destiny 2 – Festival of the Lost ending

is destiny 2 down scheduled downtime

The current Destiny 2 event Festival of the Lost concludes on the same day as the planned downtime. If you are still trying to finish the event, there will still be a small amount of time after the servers are back online. Destiny 2 weekly reset time is usually around 10am PDT/1pm EST/5pm GMT, so you should have around two hours to get finished up with Festival of the Lost.

The post Is Destiny down today? Current status of Destiny 1 and 2 servers appeared first on WePC | Let's build your dream gaming PC.



Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Nasawa Enterprises
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0