Madden 22 Tracklist and Soundtrack

North American Football fans are out on the field playing this year’s version of Madden. The game officially releases on August 20, but many people are already “1st and ten” with the 10-hour trial through EA Play and are already off scoring touchdowns and field goals. If you’re one of those people, having now spent hours in the loading screens, menu, and on the pitch, you may have found some of the music in the game is quite catchy. If you’ve been wondering about the artists on the soundtrack, we have a full Madden 22 tracklist with links below.

Madden 22 Soundtrack

The Madden 22 tracklist is filled with a mixture of hip-hop and modern rap tracks. The cool thing about it is that almost every one of these tunes is exclusive to the Madden 22 soundtrack. The only example is BRS Kash’s Oh No, which has been remixed exclusively for this year’s game.

This year’s soundtrack features near enough entirely different artists compared to Madden 21. There is one exception, which is Jack Harlow. In last year’s game, he made the tracklist with his track, Automatic. However, Harlow is only an additional voice in Swae Lee’s Ball is Life. It is quite nice to see other artists get recognition in one of the United States most popular sports games.

  1. “How I’m Feelin” – Belly feat. Shenseea
  2. “Mime” – Morray
  3. “Ball Is Life” – Swae Lee feat. Jack Harlow
  4. “Blitz” – Moneybagg Yo feat. Tripstar
  5. “8” – Tierra Whack
  6. “Count Me In” – YSB Tril
  7. “Oh No (Madden22 Version)” – BRS Kash
  8. “Down Ready Set” – 42 Dugg
  9. “Ambassel” – JID
  10. “Number One” – Sally Sossa
  11. “Back In A Minute” – Tank and the Bangas


If you want to listen to the Madden 22 tracklist for yourself, you can find it on Spotify or ITunes.

Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Nasawa Enterprises
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)