What do Star Levels Do In Clash Royale?

Star Levels are a big thing in Clash Royale and they have been around since 2018 but there has been a change in the new update that has just landed. Let’s have a look.

What do star points do in Clash Royale?

Well, that’s the big question, so let’s see what’s changed. Star points allow you to bling up your cards after you reach level 6. You can see how to get Star Points below and find out how quickly you will be able to make your cards look even better than before.

clash royale

How to get Star Points in Clash Royale

In the latest update, Star Points will now unlock at KL 6. You still start accumulating Star Points at KL 1 but you can’t start spending them now until KL 6. You can earn Star Points by donating and upgrading your cards. Star Levels will unlock depending on the level of your cards.

Star Levels in Clash Royale

  • Star Level 1 unlocks for Cards at level 7
  • Star Level 2 unlocks for Cards at level 10
  • Star Level 3 unlocks for Cards at level 13

Do Star Levels matter?

Star levels are purely cosmetic in Clash Royale and have no effect on interactions. This may change in the future, but as yet nothing has been announced.

The post What do Star Levels Do In Clash Royale? appeared first on WePC | Let's build your dream gaming PC.

Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Nasawa Enterprises
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)